In Episode 224 of the Shout Out Show, Preacher Moss takes a look at the needs and the struggles of the Muslim Journal and why it is important, and it’s relevance to the current times.

Preacher Moss’ Shout Out Show is a daily 1/2 hour show that focuses on relevant topics. Tune in daily at 6 PM EST / 5 PM CST / 3 PM PST @PreacherMoss on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.